Wednesday, 2 March 2011

Dream M - TV Appearance Preview

I'm actually quite excited for their releases! I wonder how their album will sound, I hope they sing new songs, resinging old songs will get boring, plus there's the Hello Cover anyways.

Just a quick preview of a few of them on the show Megami no Kiseki
lol they'll never get tired of the Sexy Beam will they? xD


  1. ?? isnt the album tracklist already known ??? :o
    there are only 2 new songs....

    Disk 1

    01 Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari (Dream Morning Musume。 Ver)
    02 Morning Coffee (2011 Ver)
    03 Roman 〜My Dear Boy〜
    04 Mikan
    05 Aozora ga Itsumademo Tsuzuku You na Mirai de Are!
    06 Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
    07 SEXY BOY ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~
    08 Afternoon Coffee (Afternoon Musume。)
    09 New Song
    10 New Song

    Disk 2

    01 Summer Night Town
    02 Daite HOLD ON ME!
    03 Memory Seishun no Hikari
    04 LOVE Machine
    05 Koi no Dance Site
    06 Happy Summer Wedding
    07 I WISH
    08 Renai Revolution 21
    09 The☆Peace!
    10 Souda! WE’RE ALIVE

  2. Usaa
    ahh I see^^ thanks for the list
    I meant like have actual new singles, sorry not clear
    and I also think if they resing old ones, what if the fans prefer their version, then Momusu might get less popular